China won three consecutive said Austrian citizenship highest honor "Chinese five-star corporate cit

December 15, 2013 Ninth China Outstanding Corporate Citizen of the Ninth Annual Conference and China's outstanding corporate citizen survey evaluations awards ceremony held in Beijing. Tenth NPC Vice Chairman, Honorary President of Corporate Citizenship Committee Jiang Zhenghua attended the annual meeting and delivered a keynote speech, SASAC, the Foreign Affairs Office of the State Council and other departments leaders, experts and scholars, media representatives and the winners of more than 200 people attended the meeting.

At the meeting, the group said Austrian ninth consecutive reelection "China outstanding corporate citizen," and once again honored as the highest level of honor - "China Star Enterprise Citizen", this is the third time the group award. Group CEO Chen Yuqi won the "2013 China's most socially responsible entrepreneurs", and podium.

China this year will be a good corporate citizen in the theme of "Transformation of corporate social responsibility" by the China Association of Social Workers and the Committee on Corporate Citizenship CCTV Financial Channel, Tencent Charity Foundation co-sponsored. In the end the dialogue session, the guests around the transformation of corporate citizenship and social responsibility to resolve the question of how corporate image crisis started a lively discussion.



Group CEO Chen Yuqi speech at the Ninth China Corporate Citizenship Forum

珍奥连续三届蝉联中国企业公民最高荣誉“中国五星级企业公民”
2016-09-20 00:00
分享到:


集团首席执行官陈玉琦在第九届中国企业公民论坛上发表讲话


  12月15日,2013第九届中国优秀企业公民年会暨第九届中国优秀企业公民调查评价活动颁奖盛典在北京举行。十届全国人大常委会副委员长、企业公民委员会名誉会长蒋正华出席年会并发表主题演讲,国务院国资委、国务院外事办等部门领导、专家学者、媒体和获奖企业代表200余人参加大会。


  会上,珍奥集团连续第九次蝉联“中国优秀企业公民”,而且再次获评该荣誉最高级别——“中国五星级企业公民”称号,这已是集团第三次获此殊荣。集团首席执行官陈玉琦荣获“2013中国最具社会责任企业家”,并登台领奖。


  本届中国优秀企业公民年会的主题为“转型期的企业公民责任”,由中国社工协会企业公民委员会与中央电视台财经频道、腾讯公益慈善基金会共同主办。在高端对话环节,嘉宾们围绕转型期的企业公民社会责任和如何化解企业形象危机等议题展开了热烈的讨论。

子公司:

珍奥进出口

珍奥农业

珍奥医药批发

关注我们
 
 

全国客服热线

800-915-9555

400-848-0777

关注珍奥

关注保健在线