Opportunity and mission - Jane Austria Group 2014 grand opening

  

January 18, 2014, just completed, said Austrian biological Valley flags flying, drums and gongs, lion dancing, a festive and peaceful, a red long queue by the 14 bus slowly into the composition, said Austrian family across the country gathered here together to open in mid-2014, said Austrian group will hold screen.

Former member of the Central Discipline Inspection, Vice Minister of the Ministry of Health, China Health Care Association, president of the Chinese Association of Health Supervision Zhang Fenglou, IWF Secretary-General, Marvin Chairman of the Chinese Weightlifting Association Canton, China Old University Association executive vice president Yuan Xinli, China full-time vice president of the Association of social Workers corporate citizenship Committee, the Director-General Liu Weihua, China health care Association, vice chairman and secretary general Xu Huafeng, the Deputy Secretary-General of Chinese Weightlifting Association, China power Fund Secretary-Ren Peng, chairman of the Bio Integration Group Mei Xiaodan, etc. leaders and guests attended the annual meeting.

Peking University School of Public Health Department of Nutrition and Food Hygiene, doctoral tutor, Professor, Chief Scientist, Nutrition Research Center, said Austrian Group Li Yong, director of the Shanghai Institute of Pharmaceutical Industry Pharmacological Evaluation Center, State Key Laboratory of Chinese director of gastrointestinal pharmacology Meiqi Bing, vice president of pharmaceutical Science and technology, Dalian University of technology Meng Qingwei and other experts and scholars long-term cooperation with the Austrian Jane also invited to join the festivities.

Zhen-Ao Group chairman Chen Yusong, vice chairman and CEO Chen Yuqi, president Wu Tianjing, tube celebrate Lei, president of marketing, each vice president, vice president of marketing, the person in charge of the centers, said Austrian biotechnology company, said Austrian Pharmaceutical Company, Shanghai representatives of overseas distributors, said Austrian biotechnology company, said Austrian export companies, bio-agriculture, said Austrian companies, said Austrian pharmaceutical companies, large pharmacy, said Austrian head of the company, said Austrian Embassy in Malaysia and other countries and regions, the Group and its subsidiaries suppliers, distributors, representatives, media representatives and the national front-line employees, experts, managers, representatives of the group headquarters sector representatives participating.

Said Austrian since its establishment in 1996, has entered its 18th year of development, creating difficult for competitors to imitate, can not go beyond the internet. This annual meeting is stationed, said Austrian BioValley after the first annual meeting, said Austrian Group also opened a new chapter in the history of an important event. Meeting from the theme, content and form and detailed arrangements are made innovation and careful preparation.

At the meeting, Chen Yusong chairman made an important speech. He said the annual conference held in Austria, said the BioValley, not only marked the Bio Valley advance into the construction and completion of the countdown stage production preparation, but also sounded the full production and into the market ChongFengHao, but also marks a more open, said Austrian undertakings rapid and better development stage, Austria, said the implementation of the "four new initiatives" to create "Jane Austrian five" major impact far-reaching significance. He three "must" to all, said Austrian emplacements BioValley after ardent hope that we must firmly grasp the rare historical opportunity for development; the need to improve efficiency, the pursuit of efficiency; must adhere to innovation. He hoped that the Austrian people into Jane BioValley after concerted efforts to build into China, said Austrian health industry with international competitiveness of ten billion advanced biotechnology company, to build a family so that said Austrian realize the value of life platform, can create a settled Jane Austrian family every soul spiritual home.

At the meeting, Chief Executive Officer Chen Yuqi to "seize the opportunity to fulfill the mission of innovation and development" as its theme, summing up the work in 2013 and 2014 work plan to the General Assembly made a report said Austrian Group.

Not only for the annual meeting of the key tasks in 2014 and the presence of specific biological Valley after deployment, and unified thinking, and rallying a consensus, morale, exciting for shoulder, said Austrian ideals, opportunity and mission Jane Austrian who pointed out the goals and the way forward struggle, especially in the face standing in front of the spectacular grand BioValley, said Austrian people are all immersed in the joy of the move BioValley, filled with pride, pride and joy of Jane Austria and their future full of infinite longing and hope.

During the meeting, we talk about the chairman of the annual work report of 2014 business case and strategy for future development, said Austrian lively discussion and frank exchange, with more specific direction and clear objectives for future work.

Colorful annual meeting. Zhen-Ao Group received the International Weightlifting Federation, "the world's best partners," the honorary title; edited by Professor Li Yong, the national "Public Nutrition Improvement Project Office" recommendation, Peking University Medical Press pre-published the "Who's pulling the strings of your life - - nucleic Acid nutrition and health, "a book in advance to meet with you; Zhen-Ao Group to the national old university system continues to donate 20 million yuan, said Austrian products. Jane Austrian Pharmaceutical Company in cooperation with the Shanghai Institute of Pharmaceutical Industry Research Center for evaluation of the pharmacological start "active peptides medicines evaluation studies" signing ceremony; Dalian University of Technology, said Austrian Group and jointly establish a "school-enterprise cooperation Technology Center" to accelerate research and industrialization process.

Annual meeting of high-end atmosphere, part of the compact. Annual awards ceremony and the awards ceremony the most beautiful treasure Austrian people, not only to show the people said Austrian practice love culture, heritage, said Austrian man of integrity, Jide, do good, filial virtue, but also shows Jane Austrian people struggle dedication, perseverance , perseverance and faith, love and dedication of style, one of the most inspiring story of Jenny Austrian people, unite the people, to become one of the biggest highlights of the annual meeting. "Jane Austrian Light" appreciation dinner for more than a year of hard work, said Austrian who presented a taste and visual gluttonous feast. Delegates also visited the spirits said Austrian Bio Valley.

With the 18th anniversary, said Austrian mark the opening, swearing and Wu Tianjing market closing remarks, President of the General Assembly, the annual meeting come to an end. Delegates have said that the annual meeting will certainly bring back the spirit of the market, and all my colleagues to understand, implement, in the new year to seize the opportunity to fulfill our mission to achieve the ideals and personal values, said Austrian tireless hard work.




Zhen-Ao Group chairman Chen Yusong for the annual speech.



Former member of the Central Discipline Inspection, Vice Minister of the Ministry of Health, China Health Care Association, president of the Chinese Association of Health Supervision Zhang Fenglou speech.




Zhen-Ao Group CEO Chen Yuqi to the General Assembly entitled "seize the opportunity to fulfill the mission of innovation and development" report.


Zhen-Ao Group President Wu Tianjing Chair.




Yu Xiaodong main Ren Xiangzhen Austrian group issued major health industry alliance vice president of units plaque.



Professor Li Yong (second from right), Xiaodong director (second from left), Wu Tianjing CEO (left), director Li Jie together for the new book "Who's pulling the strings in your life," pre-release opening.

Tube Qing Lei Zhen-Ao Group Marketing Group International, said Austrian president on behalf of health products to Chinese old university system.


Ma Wenguang President (right), on behalf of the International Weightlifting Federation awarded the "Outstanding Global Partner" plaque to Jane Austrian group.



Dalian University of Science and Technology and Pharmaceuticals, said Austrian Group signed a "school-enterprise cooperation Technology Center" agreement.



Jane Austrian Pharmaceutical Company in cooperation with the Shanghai Institute of Pharmaceutical Industry Research Center for evaluation of the pharmacological start "active peptides medicines evaluation studies."



Zhen-Ao Group President Wu Tianjing and Bio Integration Group President Mei Xiaodan together for the Fifth International DNA and Genome Week countdown unveiled.



The most beautiful treasure Austrian man award.



Eleventh Five-Year National Science and Technology Support Program, said Austrian achievements this project was the Swiss decryption.


Jane Olympic marketing management committee leaders jointly established eighteen years celebrations dedicated to opening said Austrian flag.


BioValley rise.


2014 'in the scene.




2014 'in the scene.


The bus parked in front of office buildings, said Austrian Bio Valley, orderly market elites into the hall.

机遇与使命——珍奥集团2014年会隆重召开
2016-09-20 00:00
分享到:
  2014年1月18日,刚刚落成的珍奥生物谷内彩旗飘扬,锣鼓齐鸣,雄狮舞动,一片喜庆祥和,一条由14辆大巴车组成的红色长龙缓缓驶入,全国各地的珍奥家人齐聚于此,共同开启珍奥集团2014年年会的盛幕。
  原中纪委委员、国家卫生部副部长、中国保健协会理事长、中国卫生监督协会会长张凤楼,国际举联秘书长、中国举重协会主席马文广,中国老年大学协会常务副会长袁新立,中国社工协会企业公民委员会专职副会长、总干事刘卫华,中国保健协会副理事长兼秘书长徐华峰,中国举重协会副秘书长、中国力量基金秘书长任鹏,百奥泰集团董事长梅晓丹等领导和嘉宾出席本次年会。
  北京大学公共卫生学院营养与食品卫生学系主任、博士生导师、教授、珍奥集团营养研究中心首席科学家李勇,上海医药工业研究院药理评价研究中心主任、中药胃肠药理国家重点研究室主任梅其炳,大连理工大学制药科学与技术学院副院长孟庆伟等与珍奥长期合作的专家学者们也应邀参与盛会。
  珍奥集团创办人、荣誉董事长陈玉松,集团首席执行官陈玉琦,总裁吴天靖,营销总裁管庆磊,各副总裁、营销副总裁、各中心负责人,珍奥生物公司、珍奥药业公司、上海珍奥生物公司、珍奥进出口公司、珍奥生物农业公司、珍奥医药公司、珍奥大药房公司的负责人,珍奥驻马来西亚等国家和地区的海外经销商代表,集团和各子公司供应商、经销商代表,媒体代表和全国一线员工、专家、经理代表、集团总部各部门代表参会。
  珍奥自1996年成立,已进入第18个发展年头,创造了竞争对手难以模仿、无法超越的平台。本次年会是珍奥进驻生物谷后的第一次年会,也是珍奥集团揭开新的历史篇章的一次重要盛会。会议从主题、内容到形式和细节安排均做了创新和精心准备。
  会上,珍奥双迪事业创办人、荣誉董事长陈玉松做了重要讲话。他说,年会在珍奥生物谷召开,不仅标志着生物谷建设提前进入竣工和投产准备的倒计时阶段,也吹响了全面投产和进军市场的冲锋号,更标志着珍奥事业开启了更快更好地发展阶段,对珍奥落实“四新举措”,打造“五个珍奥”影响重大,意义深远。他以三个“必须”向进驻生物谷后的全体珍奥人提出殷切希望,即必须牢牢抓住千载难逢的历史发展机遇;必须提高效率,追求效益;必须坚持创新。他希望进入生物谷后的珍奥人齐心协力把珍奥建设成中国健康产业中具有国际竞争力的百亿级先进生物公司,打造一个让珍奥家人实现人生价值的平台,打造一个能安顿好每位珍奥家人心灵的精神家园。
  会上,首席执行官陈玉琦以《把握机遇 履行使命 创新发展》为题,向大会作了珍奥集团2013年工作总结及2014年工作部署报告。
  本次年会不仅对2014年及进驻生物谷后的各项重点工作进行具体部署,而且统一了思想,凝聚了共识,鼓舞士气,振奋人心,为肩负着珍奥理想、机遇和使命的珍奥人指明了奋斗的目标和前进的方向,特别是面对屹立在眼前的壮观宏伟的生物谷,所有珍奥人都沉浸在生物谷乔迁的喜悦中,心中充满了骄傲、自豪与感动,对珍奥和自己的未来充满了无限的憧憬和希望。
  会议期间,大家围绕董事长讲话、年度工作报告、2014企划案以及珍奥未来发展战略展开热烈讨论,坦诚交流,对未来的工作有了更加具体的方向和清晰的目标。
  本次年会精彩纷呈。珍奥集团获得国际举重联合会“全球优秀合作伙伴”荣誉称号;李勇教授主编、国家“公众营养改善项目办公室”推荐、北京大学医学出版社预出版发行的《谁在幕后操纵你的生命——核酸营养与健康》一书提前与大家见面;珍奥集团向全国老年大学系统继续捐赠珍奥产品2000万元。珍奥药业公司与上海医药工业研究院药理评价研究中心合作启动“活性肽成药性评价研究”签字仪式;大连理工大学与珍奥集团在共同建立“校企合作技术中心”,加速产学研及产业化进程。
  本次年会高端大气,环节紧凑。年会颁奖盛典和最美珍奥人颁奖典礼,既展现了珍奥人践行大爱文化,传承珍奥人诚信、积德、行善、尽孝的美德,又展示了珍奥人奋斗奉献、坚持不懈、执着信念、敬业爱岗的风采,一个个最美珍奥人的故事催人奋进、凝聚人心,成为本届年会最大亮点之一。《珍奥之光》答谢晚宴更是为辛苦了一年的珍奥人呈现了一场味觉与视觉的饕餮盛宴。与会代表还兴致勃勃参观了珍奥生物谷。

  伴随珍奥18周年标志的揭幕、市场誓师和吴天靖总裁为大会致闭幕词,本次年会圆满落幕。参会代表纷纷表示,一定会把年会精神带回市场,与全体同仁一道领会好、落实好,在新的一年抢抓机遇,不辱使命,为实现珍奥理想和个人价值不懈拼搏。


珍奥双迪创办人、荣誉董事长陈玉松为年会致辞。原中纪委委员、国家卫生部副部长、中国保健协会理事长、中国卫生监督协会会长张凤楼致辞。
珍奥集团首席执行官陈玉琦向大会作题为《把握机遇 履行使命 创新发展》报告。于小冬主任向珍奥集团颁发大健康产业联盟副理事长单位牌匾。
李勇教授(右二)、于小冬主任(左二)、吴天靖总裁(左一)、李杰主任共同为新书《谁在幕后操纵你的生命》预发行揭幕。珍奥集团营销总裁管庆磊代表集团向中国老年大学系统赠送珍奥健康产品。
马文广主席(右)代表国际举重联合会向珍奥集团授予“全球优秀合作伙伴”牌匾。大连理工大学制药科学与技术学院与珍奥集团共同签署“校企合作技术中心”协议。
珍奥药业公司与上海医药工业研究院药理评价研究中心合作启动“活性肽成药性评价研究”。珍奥集团总裁吴天靖与百奥泰集团总裁梅晓丹共同为第五届国际DNA和基因组活动周倒计时牌揭幕。
最美珍奥人颁奖。十一五国家科技支撑计划成果珍奥今得瑞项目解密。
珍奥营销管理委员会的领导们共同为珍奥成立十八年庆典专用标志揭幕。
奋起生物谷。
2014'年会现场。2014'年会现场。

珍奥集团总裁吴天靖主持会议。大巴车停在珍奥生物谷办公大楼前,市场精英们整齐有序步入会场。


子公司:

珍奥进出口

珍奥农业

珍奥医药批发

关注我们
 
 

全国客服热线

800-915-9555

400-848-0777

关注珍奥

关注保健在线