Nucleic acid "nutrition" for the benefit of national health

April 24, 2014, in Dalian, said Austrian Group Bio Valley, by the Chinese Academy of Engineering, Vice President of Beijing Technology and Business University Sun Baoguo as the core group of experts solemnly declared that "nucleic acid nucleotide nutrition security and functional studies" to public review conclusions of said: "nucleic acid is a kind of important nutrients, constitutes the material basis of the gene." This indicates that the nucleic acid with protein, fat, sugar, minerals, vitamins, water, is essential for the body of important nutrients. This conclusion is announced, but also for the human nucleic acid nutrition, for the interpretation of the code of life to a new historical stage.

April 2014, Chinese Academy of Engineering, Vice President of Beijing Technology and Business University Sun Baoguo organized and chaired the relevant experts, "nucleic acid and nucleotide security features by the Peking University School of Public Health, Tongji University, said Austrian Group, the number of units completed Research "report be reviewed through scientific, rigorous, careful review process, we announced the conclusion of great significance to public nutrition improvement.

The findings confirmed that "a class of nucleic acid nucleotides are important nutrients, constitutes the material basis of genes, immune regulation, relieve physical fatigue, auxiliary lowering blood pressure, anti-oxidation, anti-aging, DNA damage repair, promote alcoholic liver repair damage, anti-age-related liver fibrosis, as well as extend the life of the physiological health effects of inhibition of spontaneous tumor risk, etc., can effectively improve the health level of maintenance, improve immune function, promote growth and development of infants and young children. the research results with field research in a leading domestic and international level, it is recommended to further promote research and development of nucleic acid nutrition and health food to improve the nutritional status of the public. "

Since 1953 the double helix structure of DNA was discovered, many domestic and foreign experts on the biological function of nucleic acid nucleotides, from different areas and angles, made a lot of new ideas. Different countries have also developed a corresponding nucleotide use and add nutrition standards and regulations in accordance with the function of nucleic acid nucleotides, wherein the Codex Alimentarius Commission established by the Codex Alimentarius, the US FDA to develop "Infant formulas", the European Food Safety Management Agency to develop Commission Directive 2006/141 / EC, Australia New Zealand food standards Authority jointly developed by standard 2.9.1 "INFANT FORMULA PRODUCTS", Agriculture, food and Veterinary Authority of Singapore food Authority established by amendments have nucleic acid nucleotides food Add a clear use. Planning of health and food safety standards, monitoring and evaluation divisions and national food safety standards review committee also "national food safety standards," the "infant formula", "older infants and infant formula food", "food fortifier use the standard "" special medical use infant formula food General Principles ", the 5 'nucleotide added and used are clearly defined, while in the" national food safety standards "and" pre-packaged food labels for special dietary uses "and" special Medicine General purpose formula ", the 5 'nucleotide of clinical and special medical purposes makes provision, which indicates that the nucleic acid nucleotide nutrients can be safely and effectively used in infants and special medicine the food additive.

And the "nucleic acid nucleotide nutrition security and functional studies' conclusions published, no doubt for the public to learn more about the nucleic acid nucleotide nutrition, rational use of nucleic acid nucleotide nutrition provided important scientific basis for science, nucleic acid nucleosides exploitation acid will also become the new hot spot future, the public will also be able to enjoy more scientific and technological progress brought about by the "health benefits."

As scientists gradually uncover passwords of life, for nucleic acid nutrition affect people's health is increasingly important for people to know, as the nucleus of the cell, nuclear nutrition, health and even the nucleus, of life, the role of nucleic acids for human health but also gradually scientific interpretation, and gradually push applications. Conclusion announcement, the relevant state departments will jointly China's largest industrial base, said Austrian nucleic acid Group, further scientific, comprehensive and systematic manner this important human conditions nucleic acid nutrients to the public popularity, referrals, nucleic acid nutrition to a new historical height.





April 2014, Chinese Academy of Engineering, Vice President of Beijing Technology and Business University Sun Baoguo organized and chaired experts,

By the Peking University School of Public Health, Tongji University, said Austrian Group and many other units to complete the "nucleic acid nucleotide safety and functional studies" report review.

核酸“营养”造福国民健康
2016-09-20 00:00
分享到:


2014年4月,中国工程院院士,北京工商大学副校长孙宝国组织并主持相关专家,对由北京大学公共卫生学院、同济大学、珍奥集团等多家单位完成的“核酸核苷酸安全性及功能性研究”报告进行评审。

  2014年4月24日,在大连珍奥集团生物谷,由中国工程院院士,北京工商大学副校长孙宝国为核心的专家团郑重向公众宣布“核酸核苷酸营养安全性和功能性研究”的评审结论,结论称:“核酸是一类重要的营养素,是构成基因的物质基础”。这就说明,核酸是与蛋白质、脂肪、糖、矿物质、维生素、水一样,是人体必不可少的重要营养物质。这一结论的公布,也把人类对于核酸营养、对于生命密码的解读推向了一个新的历史阶段。

  2014年4月,中国工程院院士,北京工商大学副校长孙宝国组织并主持相关专家,对由北京大学公共卫生学院、同济大学、珍奥集团等多家单位完成的“核酸核苷酸安全性及功能性研究”报告进行评审,经过科学、严谨、审慎的评审过程,宣布了这一对公众营养改善具有重要意义的结论。


  该研究结果证实,“核酸核苷酸是一类重要的营养素,是构成基因的物质基础,具有免疫调节、缓解体力疲劳、辅助降血脂、抗氧化、延缓衰老、DNA损伤修复、促进酒精性肝损伤的修复、抗增龄性肝纤维化、延长寿命以及抑制自发性肿瘤的发病风险等生理保健作用,可以有效地提高人体健康维护水平,提高免疫功能,促进婴幼儿生长发育。该研究成果在国内外同领域研究中处于领先水平,建议进一步推广研究成果,开发核酸类营养保健食品,改善我国公众营养状况。”


  自1953年DNA的双螺旋结构被发现以来,国内外的众多专家对核酸核苷酸的生物学功能,从不同的领域和角度,提出了很多新的观点。不同国家也根据核酸核苷酸的营养功能制定了相应的核苷酸使用及添加的标准和法规,其中国际食品法典委员会制定的国际食品法典,美国FDA制定的《Infant formulas》,欧盟食品安全管理局制定的Commission Directive 2006/141/EC,澳大利亚新西兰食品标准管理局联合制定的Standard 2.9.1《INFANT FORMULA PRODUCTS》,新加坡农食兽医局制定的食品管理局修正案均对核酸核苷酸的食品添加有明确的使用规定。我国卫计委食品安全标准与监测评估司和食品安全国家标准评审委员会也在《食品安全国家标准》的《婴儿配方食品》、《较大婴儿和幼儿配方食品》、《食品营养强化剂使用标准》、《特殊医学用途婴儿配方食品通则》中,对5’核苷酸的添加和使用有明确的规定,同时在《食品安全国家标准》的《预包装特殊膳食用食品标签》和《特殊医学用途配方食品通则》中,对5’核苷酸的临床及特殊医学用途作了相应的规定,这就说明,核酸核苷酸类营养物质可以安全、有效地被应用于婴幼儿及特殊医学中的食品添加。


  而此次“核酸核苷酸营养安全性和功能性研究”结论的公布,无疑为公众进一步了解核酸核苷酸营养,科学合理的利用核酸核苷酸营养提供了重要的科学依据,核酸核苷酸的开发利用也必将成为未来新的热点,公众也将能更多地享受到科技进步所带来的“健康福利”。


  随着科学家们逐渐揭开生命的密码,核酸营养对于人们健康的重要影响日益为人们所知晓,作为细胞之核、营养之核,乃至健康之核、生命之核,核酸对于人体健康的作用也逐渐被科学诠释,并被逐步推向应用。结论公布后,国家相关部门将联合中国最大核酸产业化基地珍奥集团,进一步科学、全面、系统地把核酸这种人体重要的条件营养素,向大众普及、推介,将核酸营养推向一个新的历史高度。


子公司:

珍奥进出口

珍奥农业

珍奥医药批发

关注我们
 
 

全国客服热线

800-915-9555

400-848-0777

关注珍奥

关注保健在线