Zhen-Ao Group donated 500,000 yuan worth of products to the State Sports General Administration Trai

At 10:00 on September 28, Jane Austrian group ", Sports and Training Council national team athletes prepare protection products" donation ceremony was held in Beijing. Deputy director of the State Sports General Administration Training Council iron Lu Hang, Deputy Director of the Development Authority of the State Sports General Administration Ping Yi, Zhen-Ao Group President Wu Tianjing, Beijing said Austrian executive general manager Zhang Yongliang Beijing and more than 200 family members attended the ceremony customer.

As early as April 25 this year, the State Sports General Administration and Training Bureau, said Austrian Group signed a contract to prepare for "Rio Olympics," according to the content of cooperation, said Austrian Group recently decided to National Sports Training Bureau donated 50 million products.

At the donation ceremony, said Austrian Group President Wu Tianjing thanked the State Sports General Administration Training Council to give recognition and trust, said Austrian and Jane Austrian product, "faster, higher, stronger" Olympic spirit and "perseverance and the pursuit of excellence" Jane Austrian enterprises coincides with the spirit, the spirit is this support and create a national brand a nation great dream. This year, the "nucleic acid is a kind of important nutrients, constitutes the material basis of gene" this conclusion is widely recognized in the scientific community, said Austrian nucleic acid core, will continue to increase investment in research and development, at present the whole industry chain of nucleic acid production has been completed, said Austrian bio Valley, welcome to leaders and said Austrian relatives come to visit.

Finally, the deputy director of the State Sports General Administration Training Council Lu iron Hang speech, he said: "I sincerely thank Jane Austrian Leadership Selection and Training Council as a partner the right decisions thanks Zhen-Ao Group research team developed health products in our harvest of medals , there are outstanding contribution made by Austrian Jane and I sincerely hope that the Authority in collaboration with Jane Austria Group to achieve win-win situation all aspects. "



Deputy director of the State Sports General Administration Training Council Mr Lu Hang iron




Zhen-Ao Group President Mr Wu Tianjing

珍奥集团向国家体育总局训练局捐赠价值50万元产品
2016-09-20 00:00
分享到:
  9月28日上午10时,珍奥集团“体育·训练局国家队运动员备战保障产品”捐赠仪式在北京举行。国家体育总局训练局副局长吕铁杭,国家体育总局训练局事业发展处副处长易平,珍奥集团总裁吴天靖,北京珍奥执行总经理张永亮及200余名北京顾客亲人参加了捐赠仪式。
   早在今年4月25日,国家体育总局训练局就与珍奥集团签约,备战“里约奥运会”,根据合作内容,珍奥集团近日决定向国家体育总局训练局捐赠价值50万元的产品。
  捐赠仪式上,珍奥集团总裁吴天靖表示,感谢国家体育总局训练局给予珍奥以及珍奥产品的认可与信赖, “更快、更高、更强”的奥林匹克精神与“坚持不懈,追求卓越”的珍奥企业精神不谋而合,就是这种精神支撑和造就了一个国家一个民族的伟大品牌梦想。今年,“核酸是一类重要的营养素,是构成基因的物质基础”这一结论在科学界得到广泛认可,珍奥以核酸为核心,将不断在科研开发中加大投入,目前核酸全产业链生产已在珍奥生物谷建成,欢迎各位领导及珍奥亲人莅临参观。
  最后,国家体育总局训练局副局长吕铁杭致辞,他说:“诚挚地感谢珍奥领导选择与训练局作为合作伙伴的正确决策,感谢珍奥集团科研团队研发的保健产品,在我们收获的金牌中,也有珍奥所做出的卓越贡献。我也真诚地希望,训练局与珍奥集团的合作能够实现各方面的共赢。”
国家体育总局训练局副局长吕铁杭致辞珍奥集团总裁吴天靖致辞


子公司:

珍奥进出口

珍奥农业

珍奥医药批发

关注我们
 
 

全国客服热线

800-915-9555

400-848-0777

关注珍奥

关注保健在线