Dalian CPPCC "accelerate the development of health services in our city," Special Consultative Forum

   

July 8, 2015, Dalian CPPCC "accelerate the development of the city's health services" thematic consultations Forum Preparatory Meeting was successfully held in Austria, said the BioValley! Municipal CPPCC Standing Committee meeting, the city CPPCC Wang Jiasheng Branch Education Commission chaired municipal CPPCC Vice Chairman Yang Aimin, deputy secretary of the municipal health meter, etc. Ma Quanying CPPCC Standing Committee, industrial party members and party members and other participants a total of more than 20 people, mainly for the City Planning Commission Guardian "opinions on promoting the healthy development of Service Industry" (hereinafter referred to as "the opinions") to discuss the draft, municipal CPPCC Vice Chairman Yang Aimin concluding remarks at the meeting.

   "Implementation Opinions" accelerate the development of health services, is to deepen the medical and health system, improve people's livelihood, enhance the quality of national health necessary requirement is to further expand domestic demand and promote an inevitable demand for jobs, changing patterns of development, is steady growth, promote reform, structural adjustment, effective means to benefit people's livelihood, to promote the city's economic and social transformation and development, to speed up the completion of the construction of the first area of the pilot area of industrial structure and economic and social development of great significance.

      The Chairman Yang said in his speech, Wei City Planning Commission "Opinions on Promoting the Healthy Development of Service Industry" comprehensive and accurate, easy to operate, hope that all participants can learn and binding, "the State Council on promoting the healthy development of service industry "relevant departments closely, seriously reference suggestions and comments, and hope that" the opinions "can contribute to the health of the whole community.


Meeting site
City Vice Chairman Yang Aimin concluding speech at the meeting
Municipal CPPCC members, said Austrian Group chairman Chen Yuqi on the "Internet + health" statement

大连市政协“加快推进我市健康服务业发展”专题协商座谈会筹备会议在珍奥生物谷成功召开
2016-09-20 00:00
分享到:


会议现场

     2015年7月8日,大连市政协“加快推进我市健康服务业发展”专题协商座谈会筹备会议在珍奥生物谷成功召开!会议由市政协常委、市政协科教委主任王家胜主持,市政协副主席杨爱民、市卫计委副书记马全英等政协常委、委员及农工党党员等共计20余人参会,主要针对市卫计委“关于促进健康服务业发展的实施意见”(以下简称“实施意见”)征求意见稿展开讨论,市政协副主席杨爱民在会上做总结讲话。


   “实施意见”提出,加快发展健康服务业,是深化医药卫生体制改革、改善民生、提升全民健康素质的必然要求,是进一步扩大内需、促进就业、转变发展方式的必然要求,是稳增长、促改革、调结构、惠民生的有效手段,对推动我市经济社会转型发展,加快建成产业结构化的先导区和经济社会发展的先行区建设具有重要的意义。

      杨主席在讲话中表示,市卫计委“关于促进健康服务业发展的实施意见”内容全面详实,可操作性强,希望各与会代表能够学习并结合“国务院关于促进健康服务业发展的若干意见”,各相关部门紧密联系,认真对待参考性建议及意见,并希望“实施意见”能够为全体市民的健康做出贡献。


市政协副主席杨爱民在会上做总结讲话市政协委员、珍奥集团董事长陈玉琦就“互联网+健康”发言


子公司:

珍奥进出口

珍奥农业

珍奥医药批发

关注我们
 
 

全国客服热线

800-915-9555

400-848-0777

关注珍奥

关注保健在线